Ben Lane - August 13, 2017

Solus Christus Pt. 3 (Hebrews 10:1-7)

The Five Solas (Selected Passages)

From Series: "The Five Solas (Selected Passages)"

This study considers the five Sola statements of the Reformation. The five Solas are concise way to teach the foundations of Protestant doctrine. We will consider Sola Scriptura (Scripture Alone), Solus Christus (Christ Alone), Sola Gratia (Grace Alone), Sola Fide (Faith Alone) and Soli Deo Gloria (Glory to God Alone).

More From "The Five Solas (Selected Passages)"

Powered by Series Engine

Pin It on Pinterest